cas TTA intercooler group purchase?

Quick6'n'-K.C.

wana steal it? meet mr9mm
Staff member
who is interested, and who can set this up?

maybe if we get enough buyers, then we can get a better deal-
thanks

i am interested in the group purchase

bryan wanner
wanner@kc.rr.com

I'll join in

Even though I have the BGC for the TTA I would go in on a CAS unit for it instead. That is the unit I originally wanted, but the wait time and poor customer service always keeps me on edge. I make my living selling service by moving freight accross the country.If the customer can't rely on you, you could be out of business no matter how good your product is. There is ALWAYS some one or business out there with the same goods.

I just found a nice HOLE in my intercooler..So If the price is right,,And I can get the unit in a reasonable amount of time..I would definately be interested...

Well I'm definitely in!:) The regular price that was quoted to me on friday is $899.00 for the V4R. They need a 50% deposit since these are made to order.

I just don't want this GP to run for weeks and months! I'd like to get my order in ASAP. If we can get around 10 ready and commited buyers, maybe we could make this happen.

I will contact CAS and see if they are interested in giving a group discount.

TOW MAN
please keep us informed on what you hear from CAS

im ready to buy if the price is right, heck-- if we order today, then maybe we can get them by mid may???

let us know!
thank you --

I just sent CAS an e-mail. I should hear something back tomorrow. I will also find out how long it takes to make and ship the units! I would really like to have it by summer!

I will let you know what CAS offers us tomorrow:D

Vic

OK everybody, here's the deal;

If we can get just 5 or more orders, Tony is offering a 15% discount ( that's a savings of $134.85) and faster delivery of 4 weeks instead of about 6 weeks!