New engine build, need advice

psn

I'm gathering information regarding my first tb engine rebuild. Any advice is appreciated, I've been reading a lot and know "the basics", but still a newbie here, so bear with me.

What I have:
- 109 block, everything stock, perhaps the only mod is ported intake/plenum and an RJC power plate
- Schwitzer S400, 65mm inducer wheel, turbine a/r ~1,25
- 60lbs injectors, tt chip, hotwire kit +walbro pump, accufab regulator
- 3" dp, 2,5" dual exhaust
- FMIC
- CKperformance TH400, 3200 stall converter (awaiting installation)
- Scanmaster, Innovate LC-1(pos)
- poly motor mounts and some other supporting mods I can't remember at the moment

What I want:
To have a streetable engine that can release the full potential of the turbo. I refuse to set any horsepower goals. I will not be using alcohol injection unless absolutely necessary.

What I need?
- Girdled block, still not quite sure whether to use steel caps with the girdle?
- Hydraulic roller cam setup with aluminum heads. I was thinking of the TA heads, but which ones, SE or SI? Should I go custom grind, or will an off the shelf cam be sufficient? How about the power band? Will I be revving the engine over 6,000rpm?
- Forged rotating assembly, in this one I am lacking a fair amount of knowledge
- Preferably one vendor that can supply all the parts/advice/experience
- Something else? Intake, fuel lines/rails bigger dp/exhaust whatever comes to mind?

The machine work will be done by someone here in Finland and assembly will be done by me and a friend, who has built drag racing engines before (mainly Fords, but nontheless:biggrin:)

YOur list looks good.