Pinellas county TA/NA buicks sign in.

mr_85regal

Lead foot and a slow car
lookin for all the pinellas peps to represent.. maybe get toghter.. we need the TA/NA peps to hang otu and also maybe plan and get a small car club up and goin.. go out to shows toghterand have turbo, and us N/A buicks hang together. im up in Palm Harbor.. god knows ive seen a buncha Grand nationals here a few GNX's and a buncha T-Types. let me know where were all at? if ur from the palm harbor, clearwater, duedan area i know everyone must have seen or heard my car..85 Regal N/A.. dark red w/ matching vynal top. wire hub caps but i need smaller tires for my draglites. i nkow if u seen my car uve heard my stereo. now let me know where yall at.

here I am

I've got an 87 GN and live in Seminole and I'm a full time student at Eckerd College down here in south St. Pete

I rarely get lucky enough to spot any other Turbo Regal owners, and if I do they always seem to be going the other way or turn off before I can catch up to them to chat with..oh well

i'm here

hey guys i have an '87 astro roof gn and my '72 skylark and i have seen a few other gn's around there is a guy that lives right down the road with a '86 he just took the motor out and there is another one that i used to see off of Drew street but i heard he lost a cam a lil while back. A car club would be pretty cool and we could even meet up at the Burger King on 19 on saturday night later

Robert

Hey Robert, I live just off Drew St. in Clearwater. My GN is black and silver with a purple and silver checkered flag on the hood. I go to BK about once a month or so. There is a BOP show in kissimee ( old town ) on Sat. the 20th. The central Fl GN club will be there in force.
Tom

I'm about 20 minutes north of you ... I have an 87 GN and live in Port Richey. There are about 4 or 5 up here that I know of. See Ya

Jamie

I have a white 87 turbo t, and i live in seminole.