Osceola heads up.

Sam Colalillo

low 9's w/ a 109
THis track does not have scales. Will someone be bringing a set of scales to be used, TSO cars are going to be neading these also.

Also will the infamous turbo plug be making an appearance at this event.

I just want to make sure our 11.99 second bracket car is TSM legal. I got the under 24 lbs of boost covered.

Sam

Hey guys, I seriously want to make sure our car is TSM legal. I am sure you all do to.

Is the plug coming?

Ronnie I got the fire bottle (thanks for shipping it out so quick) soon I will hold the record for heaviest TSM car.

are kidding sam we are all leagal haaaaaa haaaaaa well close i think im 3550 on the money with a 6 gallons in my cell

are kidding sam we are all leagal haaaaaa haaaaaa well close i think im 3550 on the money with a 6 gallons in my cell

I am new to this class and just want to make sure my LSX V8 twin 70mm dual ball bearing turbos are legal. Currently we have 400 pounds of ballast on the front to keep it from pulling the wheels. No wheely bars allowed in this class you know? (how am I doing Chit Talker do I need more training?)

Just joking. Does anyone have a set of scales they can bring. I have been diligently taking wait out of our car. I know I am still heavy but am wondering how heavy I am. I am sure my 70 mm turbo is leagal.

They are some guys that are going to fly at this event, and to be fair to them we should tech these cars so they can have appropriate bragging rights with out the possibilty of being ridiculed for cheating.

Hey guys, I seriously want to make sure our car is TSM legal. I am sure you all do to.

Is the plug coming?

Ronnie I got the fire bottle (thanks for shipping it out so quick) soon I will hold the record for heaviest TSM car.

Sam, I would also like to see all of the TSM races legal with scales and plug, but BG has been the only race that this has happened.