z28 slaughtered tonight

need boost

got boost? you should!
Staff member
I am new to t buicks and just got mine about a month ago, I am a pretty easy going fellow and it takes a lot to tick me off but I went to leave work tonight and dude found my tick off spot lol. We went out to leave and he pulls up by my car with his 2001 z28 and says let me her it run, no sweat lol I fired her up and he says man get that s@#t out of here. A buddy of mine just looked at him and said I don't think you want any of it lol. Well I let it slide and get ready to leave and here is this fool waiting on me on the road I pull out and start to go [ realize that I am about 3 car lenghts back behind him] and he nails it WRONG move I floor it and blow by him still spinning as I shifted to third I pulled about 3 on him and just let off lol. We both pull into pilot gas station and get out hahahaha all he could say is 6 only 6 cylinders!!! man that just ain't right lol he's a pretty cool kid just needed his butt handed to him to mellow him out and I sure did it hahaha just had to share it with you guys later Daniel

remember that this car is new to me and I am still learning them myself but so far from the previous owner and what I have learned here is the list t63 turbo, 50lb injs, 7th inj setup, k&n, meise [ not sure thats spelled right lol ] uppipe from intercooler, LIQUID intercooler, chrome pipe from filter to turbo, moser axles in rear, tranny was built and hits hard! some monster plug wires that I have never heard of before,The motor was also built but I have no idea of whats inside as I didn't do it and the owner couldn't remember the specs as it had been around 5 years since he had it built in north carolina, I called and talked to the shop that built it but they couldn't remember what all they did either arrrrr I am sure I am forgetting something else later Daniel :D

oh and stainless exhaust all the way from the turbo back told you I was forgetting something lol Daniel