What Do You Guys Do For A Living??

JOHNDEEREGN

Staff member
TurboBuick.Com Supporter!
I am the sales manager for a couple John Deere stores. What do you guys/gals do for a living?

I also sold my soul to the U.S. Navy. I'm a Nuclear Electronics Technician.
FTN

Certified Dental Technician. I make full gold crowns and the metal substructures for pocelain fused to gold crowns and bridges. No I don't make what dentists make, they make 5-6 times what the lab I work at charges :(

I was a Maintenance Mechanic for Loctite Corp. for 8 yrs.
Till I got laid off.

:D Now I'm ENJOYING LIFE till I find another job ( someday ):D
Wish the weather was better so I could at least be cruisin the GN.

Tarey D.:cool:

Arizona lookin pretty good!!!;)

Tool and Die Maker

I"m a Tool and Die Maker,

I program and run a HAAS Tool Room CNC milling machine,and all machine shop equip, also heat treat all kinds of tool steel. I machine and build progressive forming and stamping dies.

Jeff Weekley

Originally posted by Pronto
Certified Dental Technician. I make full gold crowns and the metal substructures for pocelain fused to gold crowns and bridges. No I don't make what dentists make, they make 5-6 times what the lab I work at charges :(

But can you make gold teeth like these?...
http://www.mrbling.com/product.asp?0=203&1=211&3=149

(just kidding)

I'm a Web designer for a large insurance company in Philadelphia, PA. I enjoy the field I'm in, but at times the company and corporate atmosphere leave a LOT to be desired. Working in the city is fun, but the commute suc#s (over an hour door to door).

-Banning.

I am a line cook at a truckstop.

I did go to college and earn an associates in Baking and Pastry Arts

I am going back for Auto Mechanics!!!!

I AM MULTI TALENTED;) :D

I do process development in a research pilot plant.
I make small batches (80-150kg) of the following for stabilities and marketing assessment:

Arm & Hammer UltraMax and Arrid XX stick, gel, roll-on, and aerosol.