how to tune a turbo buick

liv4gnz

i been searching and searching and still do not know what i am looking for on this car when tuning

how do you tune a turbo buick

i have a scan master and turbo tweek chip and adjustable waste gate plus mods in sig

there is no sticky on this just random information everywhere on saying to do this or that

how should i start off default settings on chip how much boost

what settings are safe for riche or lean where is the border

does anyone have liek a write up on how to tune instead of hearing everyones opinion on what to do where alot of times one post cancels out the previous one or says the next one is wrong

anyone? this car is killing me a ****en 14.4 is ridiculous for this combo

yea thats pretty much just numbers but im talking like hands on info on how to start tuning from start to finish maybe some one will get a good sticky up here

idk what to do any more i cant really find any help

i put the fuel back to 128 i bumped the timing to 132 .5 knock

fuel at 131

idk if im just guessing on these idk what im looking for i have an alky kit sitting in my room with 14 gallons and a chip

i dont wanna th row anything in until i get this set up im like still blind when it comes to this on this specific car

and like 30 views with only one reply forwarded to gnttype.org

im not the type of person to get discouraged or lose interest in something

but it just feels like im alone here

i appreciate any replys to this thread to help me out