Who else has one?

groumoutis

I have the new turbo regal that is not a cxl model. Haven't seen any other turbos that are not a cxl.

Those of you who do have one what have you done with the chrome bezel that goes around the shifter. That thing will blind you when the sun hits it just right. I made a complaint to Buick and they said I was the first to complain. Other than that bezel I love this car. They had the new GS at the Muskegon leg of the power tour. The Buick rep said it would have around 256 hp. Just 36 more hp. I am not sure it is worth it.

GARBAgE!!!!!

My neighbor is a buick tech he has nothing good to say about the new regal his dealer has done 3 motors do to timing chain failures and 6 chain guides that's because the customers cared and bought the car in for a noise:tongue: me being a tech my self and a lot of expieriance with caddys in the past opel also built the motors for the cts which has nothing but chain problems :eek:GM has not learned I guess my neighbor also started to see them with a lot of electrical prob also the bottom line is I love my turbo regal but the new ones don't even come close. I just don't see how gm is still in buisness because there cars are junk!!!!!! The best american car today is a ford GM or chrrysler don't even come close so that's my take on the new regal guys info coming straight from a buick tech with 21 years with buick !!!!!!!!

I thought when they are built in the US they would have the turbo four from the Colbalt SS?

I am sorry to inform you chops that the 2.0 turbo is a gm drive train. The 2.4 is the Opel drive train. The car as I have said and I have had it since April is a good car. The 2.4 gets less mpg's and has less hp.