Turbo Buick ROOKIE here, need some help/advice

Emitch

I am completely new to this scene and need some advice from the locals.. I ended up buying a car I helped put together 11 years ago from a good friend of mine. The car is a 86 Grand National with digital dash and is a hardtop car. The body is very rough but no rust.. It is a rebuilt salvage car from being a theft recovery in the late 90's. I build old small blocks/ big blocks or LS engines, completely new to these.. I have helped maintain the car over the first couple years while he was motivated to work on it so I do know my way around it pretty well. I need help with why the car is SO SLOW, COMPLETELY SLUGGISH.. I have read so many pages about cars going much quicker than most of the cammed LS engine cars I have built. This Grand National should be fairly quick with a mod list like this one has, I assume.
Mod List
  1. 30 over block with sealed power rebuild kit - MKP60148a - I assume cast pistons
  2. Random Cam motion camshaft with only spec wrote down is 214/221
  3. stock ported/polish heads
  4. ported intake manifold
  5. ARP head studs and ARP rod bolts
  6. CPT-66 turbo with .63AR P trim non ball bearing
  7. RJC mega cooler
  8. Mototron flow matched 60/65lb injectors
  9. Turbotweak chip
  10. Pat's Performance Converter #1003 XHD 10" 2800 stall
  11. walbro GS340 fuel pump with hot wire kit
  12. Qboost under hood boost controller
  13. scan master scan tool