Please keep Nick Micale in your thoughts and prayers

I just called Nick, no answer, but I think he'll call me back.

I'll let you guys know what I hear......

Nick called me today. He sounded great. He said that he's feeling a bit better and can't wait to go to the big Bates show this weekend. I'm no doctor, but just in case he's suffering from Turbo Buick deprivation, we are planning for 100 TBs. :cool:

Nick called me today. He sounded great. He said that he's feeling a bit better and can't wait to go to the big Bates show this weekend. I'm no doctor, but just in case he's suffering from Turbo Buick deprivation, we are planning for 100 TBs. :cool:

Im looking forward to seeing Nick and Teri at the show again this year. It should be a great time! :cool:

Neal

Great to have Nick at the Bates show this weekend. Glad you're on the mend and feeling better.

1528249926918.png

Mike B.

Just now read all of this for the first time......so glad you're recovering so well, Nick....you're one of a kind and one hell of a nice guy......I wish you well and a complete recovery......such good news to hear!

Bruce '87 Grand National

Hey , Nick I was so blessed to meet you in January and God Speed your recovery , on meeting I my heart knows you are a great man to know and a wealth to the community that really loves you ! And thanks again for sending me my parts
I don’t know how you did it after reading about your recovery . And as we talked about having dinner one night when I get back down there from the great white north.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Just seen this. Glad to hear you are doing better Nick. Take care of your self buddy.

Steve Pitts

Guy's,

I spoke to Nick yesterday. He's in good spirits and told me he has put on 10-15 lbs in the last few weeks which is good news. His wife Terri and the Dr's are taking good care of him. Unfortunately they said they can't do anything to change his gruff personality. :p

Neal