Paint or Dog

Paint or Dog

• Paint

Votes: 16 41.0%
  • Dog

Votes: 23 59.0%

• Total voters

turbojitsu85

My wife and I have been looking at homes for some time now and we finally sold our condo. I've been saying for a few years now as soon as we get a home I was going to get a dog. Now every dog I've been thinking of getting (Doberman, American Bulldog, Canis Panther, Dogo Argentino) her mother is convinced and has convinced her that it would rip the faces off of our children. The other day we found a house that we are going to put an offer on and she tells me if I don't get a dog I can have the car painted. I really want a dog but I really want my car painted as well. She says it's one or the other. I told her paint would start at 5k and up so I wouldn't be able to do it for a few years. She also wouldn't want to be bugged about getting a dog in the future after the car is painted.Which should I choose? I've already picked out the color if I paint the car...Black.

Now I know most of you are going to flame me and say that I'm whipped and your the man of the house and I should do both but I believe to make my marriage work it's give and take on some things this being on of them.

Dog.........:D

They will make you happy when the Black B#tch lets you down....

First it is paint than a turbo ,oops now a tranny.....

If you have wanted a dog get it now while you can. Once she falls in love with the dog. After it is potty trained..
You will get your paint toooooo.

Dog !! :biggrin: My kids grew up with German Shepards.. Not all bigger dogs are biters :eek: 1 problem with painting a car.. it will get scratched and dented especially with little kids around.

Grumpy, Guy down the street has 5 pups, Black and tan,....:biggrin:

1 week old.

Grumpy, Guy down the street has 5 pups, Black and tan,....:biggrin:

1 week old.