GN REACHED A MILESTONE ( in my opinion ) TODAY...

JAMCAR223

My 87 GN reached a milestone today, with it's 50th win in a row. I had been riding on 49 wins for a couple of months now, since my last judged show was back in June on Father's Day weekend.I have attended a couple of Cruise Nights, but with the amount of rain we have had here in Houston, several of the judged shows had been cancelled/rescheduled. I do not pick & choose shows.. If there's a show in the general area, I usually go. I won Best GM today = Win #50. I am humbled, and honored to have reached this achievement. I thought I would share it with you guys.

IMG_9978.JPG

It's the nicest, cleanest, best put together GN I have ever seen. The the car is a display of your talents and hard work, and the trophies are the confirmation. Congrats!

This car is an inspiration to many, myself included.

Last edited:
My 87 GN reached a milestone today, with it's 50th win in a row. I had been riding on 49 wins for a couple of months now, since my last judged show was back in June on Father's Day weekend.I have attended a couple of Cruise Nights, but with the amount of rain we have had here in Houston, several of the judged shows had been cancelled/rescheduled. I do not pick & choose shows.. If there's a show in the general area, I usually go. I won Best GM today = Win #50. I am humbled, and honored to have reached this achievement. I thought I would share it with you guys.

View attachment 327675

Congratulations. Have any car pictures? :)

It's the nicest, cleanest, best put together GN I have ever seen. The the car is a display of your talents and hard work, and the trophies are the confirmation. Congrats!

This car is an inspiration to many, myself included.