getting out, everything must go. 87 gn and a bunch of parts incl. 86 87 drivetrain

projectmoneypit

tx firefighter
$15k. MODS IF THIS IS IN THE WRONG SECTION DO WHAT YOU NEED TO DO.
THE PRICE SEEMS HIGH BUT PLEASE READ WHAT ALL COMES WITH THE CAR. 1987 Buick Grand National. It’s time for me to do something different; I have played with these cars long enough. I have parted out 3 of these cars on here, I am the firefighter who lives in Waxahachie so for those who came to my shop know how much stuff I have and have seen my car. I have for sale or trade my 1987 Buick grand national. I built this car out of 4 parts cars using the best part from each car to build this one. The car is a nice driver car with lots of new parts. I am a ASE certified mechanic who has been a mechanic in the military and also a mechanic for Roush racing (the same guy that races Nascar). So I built this car the right way with attention to detail. The only rust is the driver’s door but I have a pair of straight rust free dent free primered doors that come with it. It does have a few dings and dents that need pulled out, the worst is on the roof about 6-8 inches from the windshield.

New parts installed on car are: new aluminum fbody radiator, external engine oil cooler, water pump, tstat, upper and lower rad hoses, front air dams, serpentine belt, vacuum brake assy, rear brake pads wheel cylinders and hardware, tires front and rear, gnx center caps, gnx wheel well flares, shifter handle, poly body mounts, a pillar and console gauges and probably more that I can’t remember right now.

Some of the options and upgrades on the car are 342 posi rear end, digital cluster, power driver’s seat, 3rd brake light, stay down license plate holder, fiberglass bumper fillers, chrome turbo shield, gta front wheels in the front BUT REAL GNX (23 MM OFFSET) REAR WHEELS VERY RARE, cat back system with ss mufflers, progressive rate rear coil springs, aftermarket headers and down pipe.