Back to Skool Specials

Dennis Kirban

Some readers may catch the error in my title. I just realized next year will mark 50 years since I graduated from High School. As many of you probably realize I was no where near the top of my class academically! Senior class had just under 100 seniors. Small school. Girlfriend - now my wife was 2 years behind me. I missed her graduation due to being in Vietnam.

Any rate here is the last chance to get a good deal on some of our used/new rare parts prior to our upcoming Fall Open House. Same program as in the past best to email me direct denniskirban@yahoo.com with code of item you want. Price shown is total price you pay if you reside in the USA PA residents add 6% sales tax. Paypal is preferred payment method.

I don't mess with photos unless I noted it by a part. Otherwise no photos. My stuff is as described.

8-A I have 3 more good used tested 1986-1987 powermaster brake bowls. Pays to have a spare. Cheap at $55 includes shipping to the basic 48 states.

8-B Similar to above only this is a good used Cardone reproduction brake bowl. New they sell for $200 or more! Own this one again for $55 to your door if you reside in any of the 48 states. I got 2 of these.

8-C For any 1984-1987 Turbo Regal the neat flip down/stay down rear license plate bracket. Your best insurance to avoid fuel spills on those high dollar rear fillers. Cheap at $24. I got 6 of them.

8-D Packaged deal for any 1984-1987 Turbo Regal a good used 100% original correct made in England radiator cap and a mint correct rear view mirror. Price is $24 for both. I can do 6 package deals.