any clubs/groups/gbody guys in socal?

Im in the Los Angeles area in the middle of Alhambra and the City of Montebello. I too am looking for local GN owners to share thoughts or just help each other out with parts tunning knowledge etc....

Posted from the TurboBuick.Com mobile app

I am in la Puente, I am new to Gbodys but not new to cars..... anyone else?

maybe we can have a mod day or something

PM sent.. we got to keep this thread going there has to be alot more local GN owners in so cal???

I was even thinking about starting something up like a club or something, but I don't know if there is anyone else around.

I seen another GN but the owner was total dick, I was actually going to buy his but id rather pass... that's the ONLY other GN I have seen around.

Well im sure there is more out here I've seen a couple ill try and start talking to people when I come across them but for now let's keep this thread alive im sure some more will pop up.. lol

I'm in the SFV, and we have a small group out here.

We have a steady group of 4-5 guys out here with GN's and T-Types, that help one another out with the trials and tribulations of Buick ownership.

Wow looks like I missed a good time.. I think my car is up for a good drive so if anyone plans on meeting let me know just making some minor adjustments on my car but I should be ready very soon..

I was even thinking about starting something up like a club or something, but I don't know if there is anyone else around.

I seen another GN but the owner was total dick, I was actually going to buy his but id rather pass... that's the ONLY other GN I have seen around.

Im working on my oil leaks now.. ;) think we are neighbors do you have the black 22s on your car?

I work in la habra I can meet up on a Monday night or Thursday night I have a buick too!!!

I'm also looking for a race maybe a Honda or thous fast Mitsubishis ;)