2 passes on the ta49

Done. And return that same courtesy when I respond to someones elses post with my opinion. I don't like it when you highlight my post, make 6 posts out of it responding to every sentence individually with a remark and a emoji like I have no clue of what I'm talking about. I have a lot of knowledge where these cars are concerned and I don't need anyone's approval to verbalize it. That tactic feels like a public humiliation.
Didnt know you felt like that,wasnt my intention at all,most of the time I'm just trying to be part of the conversation and it's fine to throw other ideas and experiences out there,i have a passion for the cars and it's fine to disagree inmo,its hard over the internet to judge intent,we all quote to be part of it,I wont now that I know it bothers you,like I said never my intent.

You guys are a joke.everything I post about I have either done or seen or done at one point or another with one or more cars.you guys have no respect and attempt to mock nt or the fact that their are guys that do things that dont care to have a spotlight on what they do or how they do it.haters are going to hate.
Your internet persona has gone to your head. You are nothing more than a bullshit artist. You spend copious amounts of time trying to uphold your falsehoods and running your mouth. My suspicion is that your results are more than likely fabrications or you living vicariously thru the successes of others.

You act as if Mike and I haven't been there and done that when we actually have. You spout bad advise and expect unknowing people to follow it in an effort to stroke your ego. Maybe you do indeed have a fast as hell stock block car and are the smartest most talented guy to ever own a Turbo Buick in the last 35 years but I doubt it.

FWIW, my current car has a stock block in it. Does it run 8's ? No, but it's a lot faster that my Hellcat if that counts for anything.

Neal