New info!!! Admin needs to check IP address. He just tried signing up on the BS board and I caught it.:biggrin: Here's the IP info for you. 99.197.145.41 99.197.146.203
That'll do a lot of good. Wildblue is a satellite internet provider. 99.197.145.41 WHOIS registration information from Network Solutions 99.197.146.203 WHOIS registration information from Network Solutions
Put that in the mod forum Charlie and let Joe and Geoff go to town If you don't have time I will link it later. Good job.
[h=2]General IP Information[/h] [TABLE] [TR] IP:[TD]99.197.145.41[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Decimal:[TD]1673892137[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Hostname:[TD]99-197-145-41.cust.wildblue.net[/TD] [/TR] [TR] ISP:[TD]Wildblue Communications[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Organization:[TD]Wildblue Communications[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Services:[TD]None detected[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Type:[TD]Broadband[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Assignment:[TD]Static IP[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Blacklist:[TD][/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE] [h=2]Geolocation Information[/h] [TABLE] [TR] Country:[TD]United States [/TD] [/TR] [TR] State/Region:[TD]Georgia[/TD] [/TR] [TR] City:[TD]Toomsboro[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Latitude:[TD]32.8136[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Longitude:[TD]-83.0527[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Area Code:[TD]478[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Postal Code:[TD]31090[/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE] [h=2]Geolocation Map[/h] [h=2]General IP Information[/h] [TABLE] [TR] IP:[TD]99.197.146.203[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Decimal:[TD]1673892555[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Hostname:[TD]99-197-146-203.cust.wildblue.net[/TD] [/TR] [TR] ISP:[TD]Wildblue Communications[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Organization:[TD]Wildblue Communications[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Services:[TD]None detected[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Type:[TD]Broadband[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Assignment:[TD]Static IP[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Blacklist:[TD][/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE] [h=2]Geolocation Information[/h] [TABLE] [TR] Country:[TD]United States [/TD] [/TR] [TR] State/Region:[TD]Georgia[/TD] [/TR] [TR] City:[TD]Denton[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Latitude:[TD]31.7453[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Longitude:[TD]-82.7302[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Area Code:[TD]912[/TD] [/TR] [TR] Postal Code:[TD]31532[/TD] [/TR] [/TABLE] [h=2]Geolocation Map[/h]
Link it Ty. It would save a lot of time in the end. Thanks. Looks like he's getting around Al. Only reason I caught it was with the IP addy I found his original name ect.:biggrin:
Glad to see his name is still mud around here. Too bad there isn't an easy way to spread the word to other car sites since I'm sure he's not just screwing Buick guys. He was into some foreign cars too wasn't he? I bet he screwed a few of them also.
The only diseases he suffers from are terminal dirt bagitis and compulsive liarism. It's an absolute disgrace what he did to me and a couple of other guys. Karma is a real bitch Justin so good luck to ya. You ought to be ashamed of yourself.
I see a few TB members have him found again on facebook..... You cannot tell me "someone" doesnt know where this DBAG is.......
I'll bet his profile is hidden except for his friends. If you can see his "friends" you might be able to get one of them to freind you and then get his info that way.
He has activity as of may 12, uploaded a picture. I can't believe nothing has been done to this clown. Didn't anybody turn him in?