![]() |
|
|||||||
|
Welcome to the TurboBuick.Com forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
is this an ebay scam?
anyone ever buy one??? he doesnt have a description of what it is....
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...2755 006&rd=1 |
|
|||
|
Hahahaha "Zero Gravity module"
__________________
86 T-Type 7.2@96.5 1.7 60' 170k Bone stock longblock except for valve springs. 91 octane gasoline and single nozzle methanol.
|
|
||||
|
Re: is this an ebay scam?
Quote:
scam, nah !!! hey, i have some swamp land for sale here in florida. how much would you like too buy ? ![]() |
|
|||
|
It's probably one of those things that fools the ecm into thinking that the intake air is colder than it really is, and increases your timing and fuel. Notice that it says "up to 25 hp"? That means it could increase it 1 hp, and it is still an accurate description.
__________________
Brian The more doors the better. New time: 11.3@123 with the whitewalls(195/75/14). |
|
||||
|
FULL injection
INSTRUCTION included! This idiot cannot even speak english..
__________________
http://turbobuicks.net/gallery2/main...g2_itemId=6504 flyin_gn@yahoo.com 1987 Grand National |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|